School Librarians

School Librarians are responsible for the provision of high quality client focused library services focussing on the needs of the academic community in support of learning and teaching. They are responsible for strategic liaison and communication between each of the Schools and the Library.

Title Name Email Telephone Fax
Business Librarian Paul Jewell p.jewell@uws.edu.au 02 9685 9358 02 9685 9073
Computing, Engineering and Mathematics Librarian Linda Thornely l.thornely@uws.edu.au 02 9852 5907 02 9852 5918
Education Librarian Lily Collison l.collison@uws.edu.au 02 9772 6408 02 9772 6212
Humanities and Communication Arts Librarian Kaysha Russell k.j.russell@uws.edu.au 02 9852 5963 02 9852 5918
Law Librarian David Sinfield d.sinfield@uws.edu.au 02 9685 9101 02 9685 9073
Medical Librarian Geoff Lattimore g.lattimore@uws.edu.au 02 4620 3390 02 4620 3950
Nursing and Midwifery Librarian Melissa Burley melissa.burley@uws.edu.au 02 9685 9331 02 9685 9073
Social Sciences and Psychology Librarian Maureen O'Brien m.o'brien@uws.edu.au 02 9772 6408 02 9772 6212
Science and Health Librarian Katrina Chaudhary k.chaudhary@uws.edu.au 02 4620 3948 02 4620 3950